These few pics of super sports cars are exactly the type of thing I’m interested in for my website. Right when I started up, a few years back, I e-mailed some companies and people I found on the internet to get some pics and I got a great reply from TAG Motorsports, who were happy to supply pics and info. If you have any pics of any fast car, either uber expensive, or just a Mustang GT or something that you are proud of, please send me pics and a bit of info about the car and yourself to Austin@Fastcarsdirect.com. I like to post the info for free, no costs. I do advertise some things on the site to try to make profit, but everything I have is viewable free to any viewer. I love these super cars with enhanced performance and style. It may look cheesy to some, but I dare anyone to tell me that an enhanced Lamborghini Spyder doesn’t look cool. Could use more pics of cars with NOS, small drag race type cars. All these super cars should be for everyone to enjoy and the owners are not typically shy to show them off!

